Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PCMG Live 2020 – Unlocking Transformational Outsourcing

June 24 - June 26

In April this year, despite trying to adjust timing, PCMG’s leadership had to take the difficult decision to cancel the Annual Conference to respect the welfare and working demands on all our colleagues across the industry. A tough call, but the right one. Despite the immense personal and social pressures everyone has been under, we constantly hear how the workload has increased while adapting to massive changes to established practice. This change is driving a transformational change in outsourcing practice.

Since we announced the Conference cancellation, the volunteers of the Steering Committee have worked tirelessly and rapidly to transform the conference into an online interactive event like no other. We recognise that your time is even more precious, and so are finalising three compact sessions over three days that will not just share what transformation we’ve already achieved already this year, but also look forward to how we can sustain this momentum for the next six months and beyond.

Click here to view the day by day programme

More details will follow but, for now, be prepared to share and transform on:

  • Wed. 24th June 12.00-13.15 BST/13.00-14.15 CET
  • Thu. 25th June 12.00-13.15 BST/13.00-14.15 CET
  • Fri. 26th June 15.30-16.35 BST/16.30-17.35 CET

As well as discussion leaders from Amazon Web Services, Aetion, 4D Clinical’s CEO, Gilead and more, we will be announcing the PCMG Lifetime Achievement Award and the venue for PCMG’s 2021 Annual Conference!

JOIN US LIVE – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Start:
June 24
End:
June 26
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.pcmg.org.uk/events/pcmg-live

Organizer

PCMG

Venue

Online